Four Clans: Earth, Ocean, Fire, & Air

Magical protectors, the members of the four Clans work together to safeguard all of Teerrock. Sierra, one of the youngest of the Ocean Clan, challenges the elders themselves in order to save a doomed species that accidentally migrated to a dangerous location. Next, she and her friends must protect the Clans’ unhatched progeny from vicious attacks.

About Bluetrix Books

Fiction of all flavors. Come see what's available.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.